Latest Products http://www.goldenbharatsales.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 22:50:51 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenbharatsales.com Spiral Wound Gaskets http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/spiral-wound-gaskets.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/spiral-wound-gaskets.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Jacketed Gasket, Spiral wound Gasket, Kammprofile Gasket, Ring joint gasket, Nonmetallic Gasket & sheets etc. We offer the material as per ASME, ANSI, and API Standards with different class range. Chain Pulley Blocks http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/chain-pulley-blocks.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/chain-pulley-blocks.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality  Chain Pulley Blocks 'ISI' Marked, Electric Wire Rope/ Chain Hoist, Pulley & Chain etc D-Shackles http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/d-shackles.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/d-shackles.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D-Shackle and U couplings of all types with different sizes for lifting the material and used with wire ropes. We offer material of reputed make from India Welding Machines http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-machines.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-machines.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range includes MMA/TIG Welding Machine, ARC Welding Machine, DC Welding Rectifier, Inverter Based Welding machine, TIG/Argon Welding Machine, A.C. TIG Welding Equipment, Thyristorised based Welding Rectifier,etc. Welding Electrodes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-electrodes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Includes Mild Steel Electrodes, Low Hydrogen Type, Low Alloy High Tensile, Stainless Steel Electrodes, Hard Facing, Casting, Cutting & Gouging and Maintenance Electrode. We offer different size of electrodes as per client requirement. We have association with manufacturer. Welding Cable and Holders http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-cable-and-holders.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/welding-cable-and-holders.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of precision engineered welding cables of different size of copper and aluminum. We can also offer welding holders for welding machines. Cotton Niwar Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-niwar-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-niwar-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of cotton Niwar and cotton tape as per Indian standard and customer requirement. We offer cotton niwar in different single color or multi-color in different sizes as per customer specification. Cotton Ropes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-ropes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-ropes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of cotton rope as per Indian standard and customer requirement. We offer cotton rope in different single color or multi-color in different sizes as per customer specification. We offer Cotton Nara, Cotton Gola, Cotton Nath, Cotton Rope Coil and Cotton Rope Gucchi, they all are present under the array of Cotton Rope. Industrial Valves http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of Industrial Valves like gate valve, Globe Valve, Knife Gate Valves, Check Valves, Plug valves, needle Valve, Ball valves and Strainer etc. as per International Standards. We have association with manufacturer. White Cotton Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/white-cotton-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/white-cotton-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Fine White Cotton Tape used in high quality work. Red Line Cotton Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/red-line-cotton-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/red-line-cotton-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton tape with Red Lining. Cotton Insulation Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-insulation-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-insulation-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton tape used in Insulation as per Indian Standard and customer requirement.   Red Cotton Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/red-cotton-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/red-cotton-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Colour Cotton tape used in Bag Handles. Green Cotton Tape http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/green-cotton-tape.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/green-cotton-tape.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cotton tape used in Bag Handles. Aluminium Cable Lugs http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/aluminium-cable-lugs.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/aluminium-cable-lugs.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of Cable Lugs as per Indian Standards and as per customer requirement. Fully Threaded Rods http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/fully-threaded-rods.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/fully-threaded-rods.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of MS & SS threaded rod as per Indian Standards and as per customer requirement. Stainless Steel Shims http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-shims.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-shims.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of SS Shim as per Indian Standards and as per customer requirement. Rubber Hose Pipes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/rubber-hose-pipes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/rubber-hose-pipes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of rubber hoses as per Indian Standards and Industry Standards. Electrical Rubber Mats http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/electrical-rubber-mats.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/electrical-rubber-mats.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical mats are a type of safety mats suitable for various electrical purposes and environments. These mats are generally installed in various power plants, power transmission rooms and high voltage panels. Electrical Insulating Mats http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/electrical-insulating-mats.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/electrical-insulating-mats.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our insulating mats are unique from point of view that they help to safeguard the workers in an electrical environment from electric shock and related hazards. These safety mats can be installed in small as well as large workspace. Extruded Rubber Profile http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/extruded-rubber-profile.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/extruded-rubber-profile.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we offer best quality rubber profiles that are known for their easy replacement and resilient features. Further, some other attributes are non-toxic and durable. It is offered in various shapes, sizes and colors. Stainless Steel Male Connectors http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-male-connectors.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-male-connectors.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As per ASTM Standard all type of with material specification. Stainless Steel Female Connectors http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-female-connectors.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-female-connectors.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As per ASTM Standard all type of with material specification. Stainless Steel Flexible Hose Pipes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-flexible-hose-pipes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-flexible-hose-pipes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Asbestos Gland Packing Ropes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/non-asbestos-gland-packing-ropes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/non-asbestos-gland-packing-ropes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressed non asbestos gland packings such as Expanded PTFE White Gland Packing, Expanded Graphite PTFE Gland Packing with Insert Oil, Expanded Graphite Gland Packing with Aramid Corner, Expanded White PTFE Gland Packing with Mineral Oil and Miner, Expanded White Gland Packing with Continuous Aramid, Expanded White PTFE Gland Packing and many more items of reputed make. We can also asbestos Gland Packings of different types as per client requirement. Metal Cable Glands http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/metal-cable-glands.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/metal-cable-glands.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of Cable Glands as per Indian Standards and as per customer requirement. Manual Torque Wrench http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/manual-torque-wrench.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/manual-torque-wrench.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Spanner http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/combination-spanner.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/combination-spanner.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Plier http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/combination-plier.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/combination-plier.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Sealant http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/liquid-sealant.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/liquid-sealant.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different types of Sealant with different sizes as per Indian and International Standards. Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different type of fittings like elbow, reducer, tee, plug, nipple connector etc. with different sizes as per Indian and International Standards Mild Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type ERW & Seamless Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Flanges, Piping Spools, Pipe Clamps  etc. High Tensile Nut and Bolts http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/high-tensile-nut-and-bolts.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/high-tensile-nut-and-bolts.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different type of fittings like elbow, reducer, tee, plug, nipple connector etc. with different sizes as per Indian and International Standards. Cotton Tapes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-tapes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/cotton-tapes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipes http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/hose-pipes.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/hose-pipes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Connectors http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-connectors.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/stainless-steel-connectors.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Paint http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/industrial-paint.htm http://www.goldenbharatsales.com/industrial-paint.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530